我們的香港辦事處由以下人員領導

Pierre Turgis, 董事總經理 | 香港

Pierre Turgis於2019年6月被任命為Morgan Philips Group香港董事總經理。他將負責管理香港辦事處的所有業務,包括高端獵頭品牌Morgan Philips Executive Search以及招聘解決方案品牌Fyte。
Pierre於2011年在法國巴黎開始他的高管人才搜尋和招聘工作,從那時起,他在英國和近年來香港的幾個知名獵頭公司工作,獲得了豐富的國際經驗。在他的職業生涯中,Pierre曾在Michael Page,Airswift和Proco Global工作,自2015年搬到香港以來,他對香港和亞太市場有了深入的了解。
Pierre有著管理高績效團隊的經驗,並帶領團隊在多個行業領域的招聘服務擁有良好的記錄,包括化工、石油與天然氣、工業、供應鏈管理、IT與數字化,以及企業融資和金融服務。
Pierre畢業於巴黎索邦大學,獲得國際政治碩士學位。他對全球招聘行業的地理、經濟和政治挑戰充滿熱情,並擅長為客戶提供創造性的解決方案和富有洞察力的市場信息。

在香港,我們專注於以下業務領域的招募服務:

Our team of headhunters located in Hong Kong is led by

Pierre Turgis, Managing Director, Hong Kong

Pierre Turgis was appointed as Managing Director, Hong Kong of Morgan Philips Group in June 2019. He will manage all operations of the Hong Kong office, including the executive search brand, Morgan Philips Executive Search, and the permanent and temporary recruitment brand, Fyte.
Pierre started his career in executive search and recruitment in 2011 in Paris, France, and since then he has gained significant international experience working for several high-profile organisations in the United Kingdom, and in more recent years, Hong Kong. Over the course of his career, Pierre has worked at Michael Page, Airswift and Proco Global, and since moving to Hong Kong in 2015, has gained indepth knowledge of the Hong Kong and Asia-Pacific markets.
Pierre has a solid track-record in leading highly-performing teams in a wide range of industries and disciplines, including Process & Chemicals, Oil & Gas, Industrials, Procurement & Supply Chain, IT & Digital, as well as Corporate Finance and Financial Services.
Pierre graduated with a Master’s degree in International Politics from the Sorbonne University in Paris. He is passionate about the geographical, economic and political challenges of the global recruitment industry and excels at offering creative solutions and insightful market intelligence to his clients.

In Hong Kong, we focus on recruitment services in the following areas of business: